Directory

Name Phone number E-mail address
Abraham Díaz +52 (55) 5322 3041 abraham.diaz@olivares.mx
Adan Valverde +52 (55) 5322 3625 adan.valverde@olivares.mx
Adrián Martínez +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3415 adrian.martinez@olivares.mx
Agustín Azcatl +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3612 agustin.azcatl@olivares.mx
Alonso Camargo +52 (55) 5322 3031 alonso.camargo@olivares.mx
Alejandra Badillo +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3221 alejandra.badillo@olivares.mx
Alejandro Luna F. +52 (55) 5322 3080 alejandro.luna@olivares.mx
Alejandro Torres +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3907 alejandro.torres@olivares.mx
Andrea de Landero +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3219 andrea.delandero@olivares.mx
Angélica Pardavell /Gerente de cuentas +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 32619 angelica.pardavell@olivares.mx
Antonio Belaunzarán +52 (55) 5322 3030 antonio.belaunzaran@olivares.mx
Armando Arenas +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3906 armando.arenas@olivares.mx
Carlos Amado +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3922 carlos.amado@olivares.mx
Carlos Reyes +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3806 carlos.reyes@olivares.mx
Cristian Josué Medina +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3202 josue.medina@olivares.mx
Daniel Sánchez +52 (55) 5322 3088 daniel.sanchez@olivares.mx
Elizabeth Guevara +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 4203 elizabeth.guevara@olivares.mx
Erwin Cruz +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3914 erwin.cruz@olivares.mx
Evangelina Villafuerte +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 5102 evangelina.villafuerte@olivares.mx
Fausto Salazar +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 4102 fausto.salazar@olivares.mx
Félix Bueno +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 4202 felix.bueno@olivares.mx
Fernanda Díaz +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3803 fernanda.diaz@olivares.mx
Fernando Calderón 01 330800000 74EXT. 4438073 fernando.calderon@olivares.mx
Fernando Fernández +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 4100 fernando.fernandez@olivares.mx
Gerogina Flores +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3508 georgina.flores@olivares.mx
Guillermo Treviño +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3405 guillermo.trevino@olivares.mx
Gustavo Alcocer +52 (55) 5322 3060 gustavo.alcocer@olivares.mx
Ingrid Ortiz +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3919 ingrid.ortiz@olivares.mx
Jannette Martinez +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3504 janenette.martinez@olivares.mx
Jaime Rodríguez +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3406 jaime.rodriguez@olivares.mx
Jose Carlos Ameneyro +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3626 jose.ameneyro@olivares.mx
Jorge Juárez +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3603 jorge.juarez@olivares.mx
Jorge Pérez Mata +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3706 jorge.perezmata@olivares.mx
José Carlos ameneyro +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3626 jose.ameneyro@olivares.mx
José Luis Salgado +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3608 jose.salgado@olivares.mx
José Miguel Lecumberri +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3702 jose.lecumberri@olivares.mx
Karla Olvera +52 (55) 5322 3000 EXT. 3917 karla.olvera@olivares.mx
Liliana Rojas +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3204 liliana.rojas@olivares.mx
Leonardo González +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. leonardo.gonzález@olivares.mx
Luis Schmidt +52 (55) 5322 3040 luis.schmidt@olivares.mx
Luz Elena Elías +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3904 luz.elias@olivares.mx
Manuel Mateos +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3209 manuel.mateos@olivares.mx
Maria del Carmen Sada +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3304 maria.sada@olivares.mx
Maria Del Mar Manriquez +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 4112 maria.manriquezgarcia@olivares.mx
María Ordorica +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3624 maria.ordorica@olivares.mx
Mariana Contreras +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3924 mariana.contreras@olivares.mx
Mariana García Lemus +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3208 mariana.garcia@olivares.mx
Martha Celis +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3222 martha.celis@olivares.mx
Mauricio Llanes +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 4108 mauricio.llanes@olivraes.mx
Mauricio Narváez +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3203 mauricio.narvaez@olivares.mx
Mauricio Sámano +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3618 mauricio.samano@olivares.mx
Maria Romero +52 (55) 5322 3000 EXT. 3311 maria.romero@olivares.mx
Nadia Rangel +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3625 nadia.rangel@olivares.mx
Omar Serrano +52 (55) 5322 3000 EXT. 3918 omar.serrano@olivares.mx
Roberto Salgado +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3606 roberto.salgado@olivares.mx
Rommy Morales +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3506 rommy.morales@olivares.mx
Sergio L. Olivares, Jr. +52 (55) 5322 3012 sergio.olivares@olivares.mx
Sofía Arroyo +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3310 sofia.arroyo@olivares.mx
Vicente Castañeda +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 4200 vicente.castañeda@olivares.mx
Víctor Ramírez +52 (55) 53223000EXT. 3207 victor.ramirez@olivares.mx
Wilma Caraza +52 (55) 5322 3000EXT. 3413 wilma.caraza@olivares.mx